Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Podiatry Clinic of Jackson

Podiatrists located in Jackson, TN

4.86/5 Star Rating
1012 total reviews

Podiatry Clinic of Jackson always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1012 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Podiatry Clinic of Jackson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tedd N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Great professional service
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Caring and very professional
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
I really like Dr. Betrus.
Kenton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
It was an amazing Dr appointment!!!
Veronica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
Professional, attentive and has incredible charisma
Daphne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr. Holt and his entire staff was very professional and knowledgeable. My in office procedure was not painful at all. I will definitely recommend Dr.Holt to others.
Victor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Great
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
He takes time explains what is wrong, & how he needs to go about fixing the problem. He gets the job done & out without delay.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Great Dr and great service! Will continue to go there! Thank you!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Clear explanation of treatment options and likely outcomes. Excellent pain management technique during procedure. Clear explanation of post op and recovery activities. Well Done
Vera C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
It was great
Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Will definitely give Dr. Holt & his staff a good review!! Will highly recommend them.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Always on schedule, professional and friendly!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Professional and personal!
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Every time that I go in the ladies up front are kind, help, if you have a problem they stay with up nail the problem is solved. the nurses in the back that are attending to you are very polite and helpful. Dr Arcuri always sees you before you leave. Always check to make sure theirs is know other problems with your feet. He a very nice Dr. with a good bed side manner. I would have know problems sending any of my family or friends to him
Terry L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Very good doctor gives you great information
Sheri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Very kind and knowledgeable
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Professional caring and understanding. Excellent exam and explanation of X-rays I have great confidence in his assessment.
Jerry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent Explain everything in matter that I could understand. Excellent understanding my problem.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Good